How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
771 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lrijo24 13 Nov 2017
Took my Tiguan for a headline replacement and they did a really good job! The dealership is clean organized all the time! Thank you teddy Volkswagen.
5 rate
Cars.com
tsydnor 23 Jul 2013
I was met with professionalism from the start. My sales rep gave me his cell phone number and made it a point to follow up with me everyday. He was never pushy, just helpful with providing me with the information I needed to make a decision. What stood out the most was when I was traveling from a... long disance ,by public transportaion, to get to the dealership and Luis picked me up about half way which cut 20 min off my trip. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
powerj2 19 Sep 2012
My salesman Frank Cortes and Jed Kass went above and beyond. I came to Teddy VW on a Sunday afternoon looking to explore options of getting out of my current Lexus lease and purchasing a new VW. Within an hour Frank and Jed had worked out a deal to purchase my current vehicle off lease and put me ...into a new VW Passat! They were very cognizant of my price consciousness and worked extremely hard to structure a deal that would work for my budget. Frank and Jed made sure all of the paperwork was completed in a timely manner and took the time to walk me through all the details of my new vehicle. The customer service at Teddy VW should be deemed the benchmark for all car dealerships! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kas077 11 Nov 2020
All around great experience and everything was very straightforward. They all are very accommodating. Highly recommend checking them out for a car. Love my car! ?
5 rate
DealerRater
WDC 27 Dec 2017
Straight forward transaction. Pleasant buyng experience. The staff are courteous. The saleman Mr. Lawrence helped me to find the Atlas that i wanted. Good dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dramaj 21 Jul 2013
Lucky Waite was amazing, attentive, enthusiastic and knew what i wanted and needed. I would give Teddy Volkswagen 2 thumbs up. Definitely a place id come again if i need a new vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
mrsvespertino 15 Sep 2012
7 volkswagens and 3 dealers, this is by far the best experience I have ever had. smooth, easy and stress free. Teddy VW has a customer for life and so does Harold Munger
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike Cruz 17 Apr 2019
Shout out to Joel, Mike & Sincere at Teddy VW! They went above and beyond to find the exact vehicle & trim I wanted. Professional and courteous service thru the entire process. Thanks again guys!
5 rate
Google
uygur.kemalettin 11 Nov 2020
Lawrence is very professional. He helped me throughout the process. He even drive me with my new car back to my home address. Great service !
5 rate
DealerRater
V123 27 Dec 2017
The salesperson was great. He told me everything about my new car. This is my fifth Volkswagen. I love my new car. Thank you Teddy
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.