How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
776 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shadman Mirza 22 Jan 2022
The team at Teddy VW is amazing. The staff were all so nice and hospitable. When you come, ask for John Castillo. He will do everything he can to hook you up!
5 rate
Google
leemin18 17 Jan 2022
I had a great experience at Teddy VW. My salesperson Mike Ramos was insightful and friendly. He made it feel like I was buying a car from a friend! Thank you, Mike!
5 rate
Google
Mahdi-Allah Cordero 09 Jan 2022
Great Service... Ask for Mr. Doug Lee, honest, respectful and a great smile!
5 rate
Google
Ziad Jaber 08 Jan 2022
Place was great customer service was great. Jelissa was my sales agent .. she was fabulous I honestly purchased the car because she made everything very easy and comfortable thank you for that .. recommended you lease buy or finance your car here .. and they try there best to work with what you hav...e to offer Show more
5 rate
Google
Dr. Joseph Vetere 07 Jan 2022
Getting a car at Teddy Volkswagen was a delightful experience. Everyone was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Chris made the buying experience VIP. In Lawrence reviewed the car with me great patience and expertise. Even told me that if I had any questions I come back and he’ll review any issues... I have. Five star all the way Show more
5 rate
Google
Tarik Stewart 14 Nov 2021
Had a great experience today at teddy Volkswagen jasmine Rivera was excellent honest upfront made me as comfortable as ever made my process quick easy she is the reason I walked off with a brand new Jetta which I wanted all along her service was amazing she helped me get through with no problems no... worry no stress so thanks jasmine and all the great people at teddy Volkswagen made my dreams come true Show more
5 rate
Google
Gabby Perry 20 Oct 2021
My experience at Teddy Volkswagen was amazing ! Julio , Edwin , and Elijah were so nice and accommodating . I got the car I love and I couldn’t be more thankful for everything they have done for me . Best experience I have had at any dealership .
5 rate
Google
Dave@blmcpa.com 20 Aug 2021
Mr Lawrence was courteous and a true pleasure to work with. He attended in a timely fashion to all my needs and made a smooth transition with my lease renewal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Trin240 14 Aug 2021
He was an amazing person sweet and patient. I’m so very happy. ? thank you ? everyone making this process easy and explain everything help us from the beginning to the end. Thank you everyone ??
5 rate
DealerRater
knmaccrae 03 Aug 2021
I must say I was very satisfied with Mr Lawrence performance. Very polite and mannerisms was on point. He knows his stuff. Thanks For assisting me
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.