How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
859 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Azgon_sin 20 Jan 2018
I came in looking for a gti and keith roldan was there to help me and get exactly what i was looking for, for the right price. Thanks so much.
5 rate
DealerRater
VWguy 21 Nov 2017
Easiest place to do business! Eli and Phil always me me feel like they???ve known me for forever and I never feel like I???m being taken advantage of!
5 rate
Cars.com
shlomsm 08 Aug 2013
It has been a pleasure receiving the best friendly professional service by Mr Ron Frederick and Desiree Greer . This was our first lease they helped and walked us through the process as easily and comfortably possible. With utmost honesty. We feel we are in great hands for the term of our lease , we... feel very secure. Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
wilrob1 14 Nov 2012
I was very impressed with thye professionalism of Mr. Pedro Serrano. He waqs very courteous,and knowledgable of the product. He was able to answer all of my questions,and made me feel at ease in my purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wilma A Dejesus 16 Jan 2018
This young lady Will sell lots if cars,she is attentive and cares about people. I felt right at home. Everyone who works there are friendly and really help and send you home with car. What a great team
5 rate
DealerRater
Lqosaj6545 19 Nov 2017
Very professional they get to the point. No b.s just tell you straight forward and I walked out with a new Passat in 2 hours also traded in my old car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Molinaj718 12 Nov 2012
Friendly. I was in a rush and ready to buy a car. They accommodated my request. I was out and about in minutes. Also, the service there is very professional. If you go in ask for Pedro. Nothing like getting a Marine to do things for you.
5 rate
DealerRater
ml 10 Jan 2018
I had an excellent experience at this dealership and i can tell you that not only did I get the best deal, but my sales representative made my experience seamless. There was no sales pitch games., Instead, I got the deal I wanted without any hassle. The car was made ready on the same day for me so I... didn't have to make another trip. Everyone at the dealership was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. I left there loving my car and the experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cristina Ramos 14 Jul 2020
I had a great experience at Volkswagen. B was so nice and understanding. He immediately sympathized with me when I told him I’ve always had bad experiences at dealerships. He even shared a story with me about his! He made sure that I was receiving every benefit possible to me. He also showed me h...ow the car navigates and the different features it offers. No other sales rep took the time to ensure I was fully educated. Thanks to him, im a happy customer. ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Blerta 18 Nov 2017
We came in today with no intention to buy but, we immediately felt at ease and comfortable with Kevin; it just felt right. We love that he was so patient and listened to all of our needs and was very personable. He made this process so easy and enjoyable. Me and my husband are so happy we were able ...to work with him. Best car salesman we've dealt with thus far. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.