How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
771 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JCOOMBS 14 Aug 2012
WE RECEIVED A WARM AND FRIENDLY GREETING FROM RAY BELLIARD AS SOON AS WE ENTERED TEDDY VOLKSWAGEN. HE ASKED AND LISTENED TO WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR AND THEN DISCUSSED, EXPLAINED AND RECOMMENDED A FEW OPTIONS. I WAS SURPRISED BY HIS KNOWLEDGE OF THE DIFFERENT CARS FOR SUCH A YOUNG MAN. HE TOOK HIS... TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING AND NEVER RUSHED OR PUSHED FOR A DEAL AT ANY TIME AND WE WERE THERE FOR QUITE A WHILE. THIS WAS ALSO TAKEN IN CONSIDERATION DURING OUR DECISION TO PURCHASE OUR JETTA. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alexis822 22 Dec 2017
My experience at VW has been amazing. Keith was very welcoming and he helped turn my unfortunate situation upside down. It was a pleasure having him assist me into getting a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
malmdo47 01 Jul 2013
I have to say that from the moment I walked through the door I knew I was at the right place. The level of professionalism and courtesy was second to none.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rodger 11 Aug 2018
Was very satisfied with car and service given. Staff went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied. Would definately recommend other customers to dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jwarrend 19 Dec 2017
Mr Roldan made every aspect of the car buying experience go smoothly and quickly. He gave us plenty of time going over the numerous new “smart” features in the 2018 car. He coordinated seamlessly with our insurance broker and financing. Many thanks for the attentive and efficient service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Norma DeLara 22 Dec 2019
Carlos Gerda is an honest and effective sales person. I highly recommend him for his knowledge, work ethic and trustworthiness.
5 rate
Google
Ed 11 Nov 2017
Walked in and within less then a minute I was greeted by Mr. KEITH ROLDAN and from the start he was pleasant professional and very helpful. Always had and answer to ever question I had. He knew everything there was to know about the Tiguan.
5 rate
Cars.com
FogartyWalsh 30 Jun 2013
The entire tea at Teddy Volkswagen has been great to work with, from sales and the Sales Manager, to Finance, to the General Manager it has been, overall, an extremely positive experience. Very service oriented, very customer friendly.
5 rate
Cars.com
ksales 06 Aug 2012
All concerns have been answered and Bryan was very helpful and seemed caring about finding me a safer car. He was Excellent deserves a raise!
5 rate
DealerRater
dapabear 17 Feb 2019
the folks at teddy VW gets two thumbs up from me.they work with you,not try to force you.special thanks to Thaddeus Lawrence hes super very honest and helpful in meeting your wants and needs.simply the best.i highly recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.