How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
771 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Guss199510465 31 Dec 2017
They were very good with there service and they had great deals on the cars you like I was in there for about an hour and they sold me a car
5 rate
DealerRater
666fff666 14 Nov 2017
Great service and amazing customer care, felt like family. Not one wrong thing occured. Quick and easy process, in and out. Would reccomend anyone to go if you are looking for a Volkswagen.
5 rate
Cars.com
wop1tfl 13 Oct 2012
I would to start off by saying THANKS to these guys. What you guys did for my family and I was just great. Im glad to had stop at Teddys before I went to another dealership. This is why you would to buy your car at Teddys Volkswagen, from the start when my wife and I walked in thru the doors we didn...'t get attack by a gang of sale people pushing us to buy a car. We wanted to buy a Honda CRV 2010 only to save gas but when we got in the car from the start Jason knew that, that was not the car for us so we wanted to leave because that was the car we wanted in the price range that fit our budget. That's went things got great Jason told us to pick any car we like and he'll do the rest. So we pick a 09 Toyota Venza knowing it was over our price range by a few grand. He immediately told his manager Wess how much we was willing to pay and how much the car was. I didn't get it for what I wanted but i did get it at a price that was within my budget and Wess made sure I was happy with the price. Then Mike in finance worked out the payments for us. He did an awesome job working with the banks making sure we got the bank we wanted to go with at a good APR% . We are looking for a 3rd car and will definitely go back there for it. Thanks again guys SEE YOU SOON Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Zeeee56 28 Dec 2017
Lawrence the sales person we dealt with was incredible. Very helpful and committed to getting my family what we were looking for from the price we can afford to the model we want. Shaun , the manager was also a fantastic help. Very friendly and made the process a breeze. Would definitely refer anyo...ne looking to get a new car to this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kimcas 08 Feb 2021
I had a great and easy experience with Doug Lee at Teddy Volkswagen. Doug made my purchase of a new vehicle seamless and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for within days! Doug was knowledgeable, quick to answer my questions and provide all information requested without any hassles. I would... highly recommend Doug for your next vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cruzadrian87 13 Nov 2017
Reason why I say AMAZING!!!! is simple this dealership does not treat you like another dollar sign walking through the door. They treat you like family there never any pressure and they answer all your questions. Thank you Jorge Santiago
5 rate
Cars.com
Rasmay Tiep 03 Oct 2012
The service was excellent. Harold was attentive and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend him to any of my colleagues. I love my car!
5 rate
DealerRater
stat146 15 Oct 2020
All I can say is great crew and extra special thanks to Mr. Lawrence. I walked in test drove the car and they got it done. 5 star across the board.
5 rate
DealerRater
SELGonzo 28 Dec 2017
I was in the hunt for a new 2018 Atlas and I did my homework and visited a few dealerships. I ended up going with Keith Roldan from Teddy VW. There were no run around and everything was exactly as promised. Straight and to the point. They even dropped the car off for me. Best dealer experience ever.... Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sadie Weihe 08 Feb 2021
I am so glad that I chose to work with Teddy Volkswagen. John and Elijah were excellent to work with. John was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions on the Jetta that I was looking to purchase. Elijah was a big help on finalizing the financing. I want to thank them very much for all o...f their help. When you visit Teddy Volkswagen, I highly recommend working with John and Elijah. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.