How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
771 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tone393 04 Nov 2012
I went into Teddy's VolkWagon LLC in the Bronx to lease a 2012 CC as I had seen an advertisement - sign and drive. I was talking with a salesman when I was told that I had the great credit but my history was not long enough to lease and the salesman began showing me other VWs. Mr. Harold Munger bega...n to assist me and was exceptionally professional. I was about to say 'Thank you, but no Thank You' when Mr. Munger stepped right up and went to work to make sure I left a happy customer. His knowledge of people and the plans best suited for my purchase were exact and accurate. I purchased my CC because his salesmanship provided the comfort necessary to put me at ease with my purchase. It was definitely more affordable for me to purchase than to lease and Mr. Munger knew that, his knowledge enabled me to get the car I desired instead of having to settle for another brand of VW. He is an exemplary salesman with a knowledge of people and a kindness and humbleness to make me say 'Yes, I'll take it.' I am very happy with my purchase Thanks Mr. Munger and Volkswagon for great and caring salesmen. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Missfloppy 31 Mar 2019
Good personal attention, answered all of my questions and concerns and over all a very good experience. I will recommend this dealership and Thaddeus Lawrence for their respect of my budget and working with me to get me in the car of my choice.
5 rate
DealerRater
Yoselin Garcia 14 Jul 2020
I am very happy with my new car, which I bought at Teddy’s Volkswagen. They have excellent customer service. Her employees all treated me very well, especially Yahaira Hernandez, the employee who sold me the car, she is an excellent salesperson, very professional. She treated me with great cour...tesy, respect and education. I give her 5 stars ⭐️ ? ✨. I felt happy with the service that Yahaira Hernandez gave me. Thank you very much to everyone at Teddy’s Volkswagen for the professionalism and respect you gave me. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lsabtana 15 Nov 2017
I had the best experience my first car finance Lawrence was great encouraged me to believe I was leaving with this car thank u ur awesome I got the car
5 rate
Cars.com
JeffreyEngel 05 Aug 2013
Louie was our point person. He presented me with a reasonable exchange price for my old VW and managed the purchase of our new car. He was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He was eager to make our experience at Teddy a great one. Kalra presented us with our financing options. He expla...ined the financing program offered by VW credit really well and put everything together quickly. Tasheeka was lovely, knowledgeable and patient with us when setting up our cell phones and explaining the navigation and blue tooth systems in the car.Overall, our experience at Teddy VW was awesome. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jam1198 21 Oct 2012
The salesman, Harold, was informative and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain the car and show us all the features. He let us test drive the car and explained the pricing options. Price negotiations were calm and reasonable. I had visited other VW dealers and Harold was the difference. I woul...d definitely recommend Teddy and Harold. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Passatanna 01 Jan 2018
Lawrence and his financial dept team were very helpful in making me choose a car that was just right for me and my budget. I highly recommend him!
5 rate
DealerRater
Anthony2323 14 Nov 2017
Extremely knowlegable and courteous staff. I was in and out in 45 min and usually hate buying cars. I would def recommend Teddy to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lina10 02 Aug 2013
The dealership had the type of car I was looking for at a reasonable price & salesman was friendly, informative & explained everything I needed to know.
5 rate
Cars.com
redneks 19 Oct 2012
I was truly pleased with the service I received from salesman Harold Munger. He was kind and very professional .Because of him I drove away with Jetta 2013, and that I am truly grateful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.