How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
769 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Oneeb Haq 31 Mar 2021
It was a wonderful experience. John the salesperson and the manager Pete did great job.
5 rate
Google
Sadie Weihe 08 Feb 2021
I am so glad that I chose to work with Teddy Volkswagen. John and Elijah were excellent to work with. John was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions on the Jetta that I was looking to purchase. Elijah was a big help on finalizing the financing. I want to thank them very much for all o...f their help. When you visit Teddy Volkswagen, I highly recommend working with John and Elijah. Show more
5 rate
Google
kimcas 08 Feb 2021
I had a great and easy experience with Doug Lee at Teddy Volkswagen. Doug made my purchase of a new vehicle seamless and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for within days! Doug was knowledgeable, quick to answer my questions and provide all information requested without any hassles. I would... highly recommend Doug for your next vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dalida Martinez 06 Jan 2021
Erick Santos went above and beyond to find us the kind of suv that we were looking for. We are very pleased with our purchase. They are the only ones to deal with, when buying a car. Will definitely go back to see Erick Santos. Thank-you for such an awesome experience buying my car. I’m blown awa...y. Thanks for not being a "typical" car dealer and for treating me so well. It is service that is hard to come by these days. Thank you for the way you stood behind your sale, for your integrity and for the way you handled the whole matter. Everyone we know is going to hear of how well we’ve been treated. To no control of Erick the waiting was too longer that anticipated Show more
5 rate
Google
Melinda DeLeon 19 Dec 2020
Thaddeus Lawrence was my salesman and I highly recommend to come in and ask for him!! Hes amazing friendly warm accommodating person!
5 rate
Google
omayramota 27 Nov 2020
Lawrence was excellent very knowledgeable, polite not pushy. Great experience overall. I will definitely come back and recommend my friends and family. Good and ask for Lawrence
5 rate
DealerRater
uygur.kemalettin 11 Nov 2020
Lawrence is very professional. He helped me throughout the process. He even drive me with my new car back to my home address. Great service !
5 rate
DealerRater
Kas077 11 Nov 2020
All around great experience and everything was very straightforward. They all are very accommodating. Highly recommend checking them out for a car. Love my car! ?
5 rate
DealerRater
marashiernest 01 Nov 2020
Everyone was working professionally. Specially Msr. Thaddeus Lawrence who helped us in every step of the way. Thank you for your advice and your help.
5 rate
DealerRater
stat146 15 Oct 2020
All I can say is great crew and extra special thanks to Mr. Lawrence. I walked in test drove the car and they got it done. 5 star across the board.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.