How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
769 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bgeorge136 20 May 2021
Mr. Lawrence was knowledgeable, awesome and patient with me. Mr. Chris searched until he made the numbers fit for my budget I’m so grateful. . Satisfied Customer ???????
5 rate
DealerRater
joel cabrera 03 May 2021
Loved my experience with this dealership. Doug was very patient with me and answered my calls even on his day off! Buying a new car can be a stressful experience but he made it nice and easy! Very happy with my purchase and his professionalism. I’m in Love my new 2021 ATLAS! -Marlenne, Bronx
5 rate
Google
Y. Tsai 30 Apr 2021
We are very happy with the service and the car we purchased. Thaddeus is a great and patient salesman. He is very well informed and knowledgeable about the vehicles he is selling, as well as helping us out with the payment/finance options that meets our needs. Moreover, due to some medical condition... of my child, it wasn’t convenient for me to travel out to the dealership. We are more than grateful that he was able to do it remotely. Not only sending pictures, answering questions thru the phone, but also delivering the vehicle, paperwork, and picking up our trade in just right from our house. I live in Queens but this is my 2nd car with Teddy Vw in Bronx. There are so many reasons for me to keep going back to them instead of other dealerships around my area. I highly recommended Thaddeus Lawrence and Teddy vw. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Keneisha Witter 28 Apr 2021
Lawrence is the Man!! Made me feel comfortable with my purchase. Very patient and great customer service. I will be referring other family and friends to get a VW.
5 rate
DealerRater
vanessa lucero 24 Apr 2021
Beyond happy! Thankful for Jelissa who helped guide me every step of the way! I went in the store with out any knowledge and I came out understanding everything and with my new car! Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
Terry Volney 21 Apr 2021
Extremely helpful. Carlos explained all aspect of the work getting done. Answered all my questions, and made me feel at home. Great job. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Jp95 dubs 20 Apr 2021
It's always a pleasure working with -Lawrence-,you tell him what your looking for and he delivers. Bought my third car from teddy Volkswagen,working long side with Lawrence awesome guy.
5 rate
Google
Remo’s Luxury Autos 18 Apr 2021
Jasmine Rivera was amazing! I went to several dealerships and no one could help me and she got it done! I highly recommend visiting Teddy Volkswagen and ask for Jasmine! She is professional and doesn’t give you the run around. Everyone go check her out !
5 rate
Google
Luis Mendez 15 Apr 2021
Great Service , Fun staff If you need a car talk to jasmine in sales anything else you need talk to Elijah the MANager
5 rate
Google
Shri L 01 Apr 2021
I had a very good experience leasing my Atlas from these guys. The sales rep Jelissa was very professional and she did her best to get me a deal that fits my budget. Very consultative and she did her best to meet my requirements. Melissa worked with her business and sales managers to get the deal cl...osed as fast as possible. Highly recommended her if you purchasing a car from Teddy Volkswagen. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.