How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
90 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Indiana Medina 06 Jul 2021
To the new salesperson Ashley great experience! Super pro active, just tell her what your problems are and she will get it done in a timely fashion! Highly recommended.
4 rate
Google
Patrick.beckford 16 Jun 2021
Had No-pressure, didn't feel rushed. During the prices Lawrence is Trustworthy. He made it Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy. Quick and clear communication
4 rate
DealerRater
nkechiodume 22 May 2021
Mr. Thaddeus Lawrence has the best sale's man spirit ever known in business. Very resilience, humble, cheerful, and attentive. Closing deal on this car was all as a result of his PATIENCE and RESPECT for his customers. Looking forward to enjoying this car just like we enjoyed his company.
4 rate
DealerRater
jacobwise317 23 Apr 2021
I had wonderful experience at the dealership, the sales person Lawrence was very helpful and answered most of my questions and have a insight into what customer needs. So I walked away feeling satisfied with the whole experience/transaction and would recommend a friend, co-worker or a family member... who might be interested in buying a new car. . . . Thank you for the opportunity and wonderful experience!!! . . . . A sincere customer Jacob wise. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
blades.roger 19 Sep 2020
I spent the entire day at the dealership. I met Mr.lawarence and he was very courteous and professional. He worked with me and made sure I ended up with a new Volkswagen Atlas so I would like to thank Mr. Lawrence and the rest of the Teddy Volkwagon ? staff. Thank you very much!!!
4 rate
DealerRater
d.marieehadley 08 Jun 2020
Thaddeus Lawrence!! He is nothing but a beautiful person willing to work with you. He makes you feel comfortable, answers all questions, and makes sure you are happy with everything that you want and need. The BEST hands down.
4 rate
DealerRater
Daniel Torres 12 Apr 2019
I had a great experience leasing a car and the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle's. Also it was a nice smooth process.
4 rate
Google
Christopher Moussot 19 Mar 2019
Luis Charleswell was very helpful and patient. I had explained to them it was a fleet car and I was not the purchaser but the dealership kept calling me asking me about my experience. Otherwise everyone at the dealership was very courteous
4 rate
Google
Yo 57 29 Sep 2018
I chose to explore a Volkswagen as my auto due to the VW' marketing of the quality of their vehicles. During my purchase/lease interaction, the dealer represented the business very well. Overall it was a positive experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
Angel Olmos Mejia 20 Sep 2018
Nice place for shopping, always VW ????
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.