How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
859 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sinn Rich 31 May 2021
Came in to buy a car with my wife and left with an awsome ride. Our sales guy Lamont was the best and he went above and beyond to help is get our dream car and we got it! Thanks for your time and patience Lamont, You've made this experience a pleasant one. You will definitely be recommended to our f...amily and friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dackesha Davis 28 May 2021
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience here. From scheduling an appointment to driving away, they made sure to take care of me and made sure I left with the best deal. Jelissa was so sweet, she showed me whichever vehicle I wanted to look at and she was so patient. The whole team works hard to ensure th...at you are happy and more importantly comfortable with your purchase. Loving my new Passat and I definitely recommend if you’re looking for a new vehicle to shop here :) Show more
5 rate
Google
nkechiodume 22 May 2021
Mr. Thaddeus Lawrence has the best sale's man spirit ever known in business. Very resilience, humble, cheerful, and attentive. Closing deal on this car was all as a result of his PATIENCE and RESPECT for his customers. Looking forward to enjoying this car just like we enjoyed his company.
4 rate
DealerRater
Bgeorge136 20 May 2021
Mr. Lawrence was knowledgeable, awesome and patient with me. Mr. Chris searched until he made the numbers fit for my budget I’m so grateful. . Satisfied Customer ???????
5 rate
DealerRater
joel cabrera 03 May 2021
Loved my experience with this dealership. Doug was very patient with me and answered my calls even on his day off! Buying a new car can be a stressful experience but he made it nice and easy! Very happy with my purchase and his professionalism. I’m in Love my new 2021 ATLAS! -Marlenne, Bronx
5 rate
Google
Y. Tsai 30 Apr 2021
We are very happy with the service and the car we purchased. Thaddeus is a great and patient salesman. He is very well informed and knowledgeable about the vehicles he is selling, as well as helping us out with the payment/finance options that meets our needs. Moreover, due to some medical condition... of my child, it wasn’t convenient for me to travel out to the dealership. We are more than grateful that he was able to do it remotely. Not only sending pictures, answering questions thru the phone, but also delivering the vehicle, paperwork, and picking up our trade in just right from our house. I live in Queens but this is my 2nd car with Teddy Vw in Bronx. There are so many reasons for me to keep going back to them instead of other dealerships around my area. I highly recommended Thaddeus Lawrence and Teddy vw. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Keneisha Witter 28 Apr 2021
Lawrence is the Man!! Made me feel comfortable with my purchase. Very patient and great customer service. I will be referring other family and friends to get a VW.
5 rate
DealerRater
vanessa lucero 24 Apr 2021
Beyond happy! Thankful for Jelissa who helped guide me every step of the way! I went in the store with out any knowledge and I came out understanding everything and with my new car! Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
jacobwise317 23 Apr 2021
I had wonderful experience at the dealership, the sales person Lawrence was very helpful and answered most of my questions and have a insight into what customer needs. So I walked away feeling satisfied with the whole experience/transaction and would recommend a friend, co-worker or a family member... who might be interested in buying a new car. . . . Thank you for the opportunity and wonderful experience!!! . . . . A sincere customer Jacob wise. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Terry Volney 21 Apr 2021
Extremely helpful. Carlos explained all aspect of the work getting done. Answered all my questions, and made me feel at home. Great job. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.