How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
859 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sheana Rivera 06 Jul 2021
Lamont was fantastic! Found me a car well within my budget that I’m extremely happy with! He was friendly and made everything easy, and I left with a car the same day! Definitely will be sending friends over
5 rate
Google
Deandra 02 Jul 2021
Service was great! Everything went smoothly. I’m very satisfied!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cagriffith11 01 Jul 2021
I had a great experience buying a car with Volkswagon. I’m very happy with my purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
AL T 26 Jun 2021
THANK YOU John Castillo!!!!! What an amazing experience I had here. All my questions were answered. Quick and fast service. Great deal on my 2021 Tiguan SE.
5 rate
Google
Marvin Ellis 21 Jun 2021
Great experience. Sale associates John Castillo was A1 with all the necessary info needed and also very professional from start to finish.
5 rate
Google
davidn2146 20 Jun 2021
Had a great experience at Volkswagen, thanks to you I have the car I wanted. My car runs great and the service is awesome thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Tkdking91 18 Jun 2021
Thaddeus Lawrence is top top salesman, super nice guy who always answers the phone calls and all your questions. There aren’t many of them at any dealership that are that attentive to customers. . So personally wanna thank you Lawrence. Would recommend to everyone to ask for this gentleman. Very p...atient. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Patrick.beckford 16 Jun 2021
Had No-pressure, didn't feel rushed. During the prices Lawrence is Trustworthy. He made it Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy. Quick and clear communication
4 rate
DealerRater
petecastroua 10 Jun 2021
Top notch customer service Thaddeuss was very knowledgeable extremely helpful if you’re looking for a dealership with quality sales and finance Teddy’s is it. Finance manager was also very knowledgeable and was able to secure the best deal for us 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard Rodriguez 05 Jun 2021
John Castillo is the go to guy! He knows the products, has great character, and his professionalism is superb. Though the product was not a good fit for my friend, I HIGHLY recommend John to any of my family and friends shopping for VW’s. (Disclosure: I only write reviews when service is fantastic...) Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.