How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
759 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dee72099 08 Jun 2019
Great service. Attentive to detail. Happy with my purchase. Mr Lawrence is exceptional, friendly and efficient. Trade in of my older vehicle was easy. Thank you!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Stuart Bassel 31 May 2019
The staff at Teddy Volkswagen were incredibly helpful. They made leasing our Volkswagen a simple process. Sincere and his crew were a cut above the rest of the Volkswagen dealerships I had previously dealt with. I highly recommend leasing or buying a car from Teddy Volkswagen.
5 rate
Google
dru2722 30 May 2019
It was a long journey that took 3 separate visits and some possible deal ending moments before closing but Thaddeus and the team at Teddy VW went above and beyond and made it happen. We highly recommend this dealer and also the manager Sincere was a pleasure to deal with als well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hasibul Chowdhury 30 May 2019
Friendly staff and great service. They stayed open late to accommodate my work hours. Ask for Mike when you go into the dealership.
5 rate
Google
jeep.post 28 May 2019
A little bit of a wait, but that's what you do getting a car. I think Lawrence is a great salesman, so good, that he takes on a lot of customers, and is spread to thin. trying to do too much.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pimg 21 May 2019
My experience with Volkswagen with sales rep with Douglas Lee was excellent well presented very professional good instructions concerning your vehicle good information with the guidance of the finance department I’m very hopeful and a people person thank you Mr. Lee and Volkswagen
5 rate
DealerRater
Tracey17 18 May 2019
Thank you so much for my first car . I didn’t think I was able to get a car and you made it possible . I’m so happy thank you so muchhhhhhhh
5 rate
DealerRater
Greg513 18 May 2019
Thanks to Lawrence, I am the proud owner of a brand new Tiguan. He helped me through the whole process and am very grateful since I’m a new owner. I would recommend going to VW Teddy for anyone who wants great service and a great car. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
NoWorry 15 May 2019
Lawrence works diligently to make your dreams a reality. I told him my pros and cons and he took that and I walked away a very satisfied customer. With the car I dreamed of having but never thought possible
5 rate
DealerRater
aa 12 May 2019
Thaddeus was amazing, to say the least. He went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted. He helped me arrange insurance and negotiated a lower monthly price with the agent to make sure I got the best quote. He moved cars around, personally cleaned the vehicle for me when the detail missed ...a few spots, set up my Bluetooth, and even comforted me when a friend of mine wasn’t being kind on the phone with me. I have never had a better experience leasing a car than with him. I’ll definitely be a return customer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.