How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
743 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dyna2242 20 Apr 2019
My 2nd car from Teddy VW. I had a great salesman and the experience was amazing. I would definitely come back for my third car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike Cruz 17 Apr 2019
Shout out to Joel, Mike & Sincere at Teddy VW! They went above and beyond to find the exact vehicle & trim I wanted. Professional and courteous service thru the entire process. Thanks again guys!
5 rate
Google
SimplyFrankVR6 13 Apr 2019
We did an internet search for an Atlas SE w/Tech R-Line in Ultra White with titan black interior, sunroof and 2nd row bench. TruCar came up and Teddy VW was one of 3 car dealers nearby that were a near match. Their prices were very competative so we decided to give then a shot. While they weren't a ...100% match they went above and beyond to get us the truck we were looking for. Not only did they find it, they went to pick it up and delivered it to the field were our son was playing lacrosse.(BTW in Northern Bergen County) Sincere McGee the sales manager expressed that he didn't want us to miss our son's match so he instructed his team to deliver the truck to the field at 8:30pm. Between our sales rep Michael Recentes (who diligently made sure we were happy with this process) a Brand Ambassador and Sincere McGee and Mentor Alickaj(who actually delivered our truck) I couldnt be more grateful and happy to have had the pleasure of letting them handle our purchase. Thank you Teddy VW for making our experience an excellent one. The Lopez Guzman Family Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Daniel Torres 12 Apr 2019
I had a great experience leasing a car and the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle's. Also it was a nice smooth process.
4 rate
Google
jovan.c.gates 12 Apr 2019
I was in the market for a new Tiguan, and had shopped some local Jersey dealers who were less-than impressive, to say the least. Michael and his team were professional, personable, had exactly the car I was looking for, and made registration (out-of-state, Oregon and military) simple and painless. ... They were able to give me the best price out there (not that I didn't make them work for it; I'm not the easiest customer to deal with), and to top it off they delivered the car to me at my home in Jersey; on Michael's birthday no less, at 8pm, in the pouring rain! I really couldn't have asked for a better, easier, financially-sound car purchase. Also, my out-of-state plates showed up before the temp registration expired; icing on the cake! Thanks to Michael, Jorge, and everyone else who helped make this the easiest and best car shopping experience possible! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
aldren joseph lazarte 12 Apr 2019
I’m not sure how to start, I came in told mike I had bad credit and he said not to worry he went thru variety of cars from new to pre owned then I found the car I wanted a black on black 2019 Jetta. He walk me slow thru the car buying and got me a great deal! I love the car, and also I love the ...fact that they listen to what I needed. I told them I had $0 money to put down and they got me into a car with $0 down! I was amaze with the process and how well organize they were. After my lease ends for sure I’ll go with Teddy Volkswagen again. Look for Mike and for sure he will take care of your needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lissette71 11 Apr 2019
I am very happy with my new Volkswagen Tiguan.. Lawrence was very helpful and very patient with me. I give you a 10+++ Lawrence you are the best!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dtor1026 11 Apr 2019
Extremely helpful staff and very nice and respectful people and I would definitely recommend this dealership to any of my friends or family looking to get a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
JM23 11 Apr 2019
Usually when I leave a dealership, I leave with doubts if I got the best deal. Working with Mr. Lawrence at Teddy’s VW has been delightful and definitely left knowing I got a great deal. A++++++ customer service
5 rate
DealerRater
lillulu761 10 Apr 2019
A pleasant experience at Test VW with the help of sales associate Lawrence. He helped me lease a new vw and explained all the complicated terms to the lease clearly. Highly recommended this dealership for anyone looking for a new vw.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.