How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
713 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AMARO1210 20 Feb 2019
Friendly and very patient, straight to the point excellent and fair price....very organized . All my questions were answered and the finance manager and general manager were very professional...... I recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
dapabear 17 Feb 2019
the folks at teddy VW gets two thumbs up from me.they work with you,not try to force you.special thanks to Thaddeus Lawrence hes super very honest and helpful in meeting your wants and needs.simply the best.i highly recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
pdesan01 16 Feb 2019
Doug was professional, flexible, friendly. has utmost respect for customer's time, very efficient and knows how to navigate ropes such as registration and insurance; makes the process hassle free. He went beyond call to extend courtesy and concenience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jay 11 Feb 2019
I definitely recommend anyone that is interested in buying a car to come here. Great service, great people person the staff are. Teddy Rocks everyone
5 rate
DealerRater
Tbt112 09 Feb 2019
It was an excellent experience alll my questions were answer , any issues were solved on the most honest way it was a great experience overall
5 rate
DealerRater
Alcolon 04 Feb 2019
I have been a Honda lover all my life 3 yrs ago I went to teddy’s Volkswagen dealer and met a sales man by the name of doulas lee .at the time my credit wasn’t that good and at no time doug treated me like a 2nd class citizen.i lease my 1st Volkswagen, 3 years later I went back to return my leas...e vehicle and the only reason I gave teddy’s Volkswagen my business again is cuz of Doug lee.Doug was so professional and courteous and never pressured me to buy .i will be a teddy Volkswagen customer for a long time Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Matasaran93 02 Feb 2019
So excited about my brand new car !! Thanks to Lawrence and Kalra at Teddy Volkswagen for helping me. Making my New Year Wish Come True!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kingkibe24 28 Jan 2019
This guy is the best , excellent help , didn’t treat me like a customer, more like family I appreciate his help much love an respect to him
5 rate
DealerRater
Peter 21 Jan 2019
I went to Teddy after visiting two other VW dealers. I received excellent service and by far the most attractive price on the car I sought. I was unable to complete the deal right then and so Lawrence brought the car to my house in the middle of a freezing evening and expertly tutored me on all the... technical details. All around an excellent experience. Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DANIEL20Q 18 Jan 2019
There's an excellent car the car dealer was incredible I'm so happy I just hope but I could recommend people in the near future so they can have this car excellent, thank you God bless you my name is Danny Flores
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.