How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
653 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rodger 11 Aug 2018
Was very satisfied with car and service given. Staff went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied. Would definately recommend other customers to dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
o.yoly 06 Aug 2018
I was in on Saturday just to shop around. I was already back on Sunday to put my down payment and had a car on Monday!
5 rate
DealerRater
Granny 06 Aug 2018
I’m very satisfied with mr Lawrence expertise. Very accomplished and I’m very happy with my new car. Mr Lawrence made me feel secure with my purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aracelis Polanco 04 Aug 2018
Amazing workers, they always welcome you with a smile and make you feel like you are part of a family.
5 rate
Google
Roz66 03 Aug 2018
I just purchased a 2019 Jetta SEL premium. I have zero complaints this car is stylish, and has great power, plenty of new technology. The VW dealership “Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx” the salesman was outstanding I would recommend this dealership to everyone
5 rate
DealerRater
Tameikahalliman 03 Aug 2018
I had not intended to purchase a car today, but Lawrence's guidance and professionalism helped to guide me into making the perfect purchase for me. He took his time and explained all the details of the purchase. Also being a new driver I was leary to navigate home on my own, this dealership ha...d their salesperson and a porter take me home so that I would feel comfortable and safe. Thank you Lawrence, William and Teddy Volkswagen! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nsr2018 03 Aug 2018
We had a very good experience at Teddy VW, specifically with Lawrence. He did all the paperworks very quickly with good manner and he delivered our car at no charge. He is so hardworking and positive.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tugcezal 01 Aug 2018
Niall sepped up and delivered the best beetle to the happiest man in nyc. I had a 2014 bettle that made me famous and now i am looking to create more life energy and vibration in my wifes car. Thanks to her we are driving around town in style. Neill came in and made sure we are good to go. We love ...you and you deserve 10 stars. Love and light to all that come to Niall and Doug in Teddy VW. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dannii 30 Jul 2018
I had great experience. T h e B e s t D e a l e r They was very friendly And help me a lot.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tara4478 28 Jul 2018
The dealership was great. Jorge and Lawrence helped me in a timely fashion, were professional and kind and helped my dream come true in getting this new car! I am so grateful to them and to P. Kalra who did the financing for me. I felt at ease in trading in my old car and making the move to get t...he new one as the salesmen were informative, courteous, and went above and beyond. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.