How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
816 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
stat146 15 Oct 2020
All I can say is great crew and extra special thanks to Mr. Lawrence. I walked in test drove the car and they got it done. 5 star across the board.
5 rate
DealerRater
O Karen Bogle 14 Oct 2020
Very good customer service. The wait was a little long but absolutely satisfied with my purchase. Erick was knowledgeable and got me into a vehicle that was absolutely right for me. I felt like I was listened to and did not feel pressured.
5 rate
Google
Ruvene Armstrong 10 Oct 2020
If you ever need a car,Eric Santos at Teddy VW is the man!! he will do everything in his power to help you the car you want.He made it happen for me after a long day.His good positive helped me not give up getting the car i want.Also helped get my insurance down.His awesome beyond words and gets a w...ell deserved 5 stars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Deida 10 Oct 2020
Keith was a great help in buying my first car! Quick process and was very helpful and informative. I would recommend Keith to anyone looking to purchase a car.
5 rate
Google
Shantel Wilson 06 Oct 2020
A BIG thanks to P. Kalra and Lawrence In sales. Excellent job ?. Thank you for your help and understanding. Loving my 2020 Tiguan SE R line.?
5 rate
DealerRater
blades.roger 19 Sep 2020
I spent the entire day at the dealership. I met Mr.lawarence and he was very courteous and professional. He worked with me and made sure I ended up with a new Volkswagen Atlas so I would like to thank Mr. Lawrence and the rest of the Teddy Volkwagon ? staff. Thank you very much!!!
4 rate
DealerRater
esther kim 15 Sep 2020
I've been to three places, but here is the best service, technology, and kindness.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Sep 2020
I've been to three places, but here is the best service, technology, and kindness.
5 rate
Google
Dnevarez 11 Sep 2020
Thaddeus Lawrence of Teddy Volkswagon’s professionalism and courtesy was excellent! He was very patient in walking us through our new Atlas Cross Sport. The finance Manager was also very honest and straightforward with helping us understand our lease agreement. Thank You to everyone at Teddy VW!
5 rate
DealerRater
Angie Garrido 10 Sep 2020
Great Service!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.