How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
590 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jones1234 18 Apr 2018
I bought my car from teddy vw and I was very delighted about the whole deal .My sails person in name of Thaddeus Lawrence was very nice and respectful.He is a person who I can recommend to my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mr. Soler 14 Apr 2018
Mr. Lawrence had all the information we needed and the patience to help us find the car that would fit our famiñly’s necessities. He is cleaver and mindful. It was a pleasure to buy a car from him. He went mama re than the necessary extra Mille needed for our experience to be satisfying.
4 rate
DealerRater
Vee 11 Apr 2018
The dealer at teddy was knowledgeable and courteous. . This is my theirs vehicle bought here and I would go for there to get my next vehicle
5 rate
DealerRater
Raykenny111 07 Apr 2018
Best Dealership I have ever experienced The staff was top shelf all around. Mr. Lawrence was a true gentleman and the Manager Tom was fantastic. 5 plus stars. I am wearing the hat they gave me right now. The car is dynamite. Go Volkswagen
5 rate
DealerRater
Jos1119 04 Apr 2018
Thaddeus is a complete gentleman and it’s refreshing to meet a businessman like himself. I told Thaddeus what I was looking for and what I was willing to spend and he was quick and precise to execute a deal. I look forward to doing business with him again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Martymar01 31 Mar 2018
Lawrence made my car leasing experience very painless and relaxing. I would recommend anyone to teddy vw. Their customer service is great. Thanks again teddy for my 2nd vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Malik 30 Mar 2018
Great customer service went in to trade my vehicle and got a very good deal adm was able to leave a new vehicle the same day. Thanks! Teddy VW!!
5 rate
DealerRater
BUDA INK 26 Mar 2018
Luis at Teddy VW made our new car purchase fun and painless. He was very attentive to all our needs and walked us through the process every step of the way; making this new SUV purchase a great experience for both my wife and I. If, your in the market for new V-Dub SUV or car, look no further than ...Teddy VW in the Bronx. Make sure to ask for Luis, You won't regret it. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dennis1600 21 Mar 2018
I called to get a quote 4 weeks earlier and got the quote amount amount. Staff was friendly had no issues. Great dealer!!!!! Will recommend to family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cat22719 21 Mar 2018
Excellent Customer service. I will definitely recommend this dealership and the salesman to my friends and family. All of my questions were answered and the buying experience was was daunting at all. Kudos
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.