How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
800 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Matthew Estrada 21 Jul 2020
Dealt with Eric Santos (salesman) and Sincere McGee (general sales manager) and my experience was nothing but smooth the entire way. Was able to get a deal done the same day, they even stayed past close to make sure I was accommodated. Not once did I feel pressured, they kept it real the whole time.... I am extremely glad I decided to take the 1 hour+ drive to go to the dealership and do business with them. I highly recommend anyone in the tri-state area to go over there and check out their inventory. Show more
5 rate
Google
Yoselin Garcia 14 Jul 2020
I am very happy with my new car, which I bought at Teddy’s Volkswagen. They have excellent customer service. Her employees all treated me very well, especially Yahaira Hernandez, the employee who sold me the car, she is an excellent salesperson, very professional. She treated me with great cour...tesy, respect and education. I give her 5 stars ⭐️ ? ✨. I felt happy with the service that Yahaira Hernandez gave me. Thank you very much to everyone at Teddy’s Volkswagen for the professionalism and respect you gave me. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cristina Ramos 14 Jul 2020
I had a great experience at Volkswagen. B was so nice and understanding. He immediately sympathized with me when I told him I’ve always had bad experiences at dealerships. He even shared a story with me about his! He made sure that I was receiving every benefit possible to me. He also showed me h...ow the car navigates and the different features it offers. No other sales rep took the time to ensure I was fully educated. Thanks to him, im a happy customer. ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Wilma A Dejesus 14 Jul 2020
Yahaira Hernandez was excellent this woman here will see a lot of cars, attentive caring and made sure we got the best deal. Mr Pete Manager is great also. Mr Shi in Finance was a great help. Thank you all for your great customers service. It’s good to go somewhere where they care about cust...omers Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rita Mirovic 09 Jul 2020
Just bought Jetta R-line 2020. I couln't be happier! First of all I am very satisfied with the staff. Yahaira Hernandez was our sales consultant. She was very helpful, kind , patient and professional! She explained every detail patiently. The whole staff was very welcoming. I am happy that I chose ...Teddy Volkswagen to purchase my new car. They also gifted us with face masks , little teddy bear for my toddler also a coffee mug and a watch . I was very surprised. I will recommend to my family ,friends and everyone I know. Thank you Yahaira and Teddy Volkswagen team!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ilija & Rita Mirovic 08 Jul 2020
Just bought Jetta R-line 2020. I couln't be happier! First of all I am very satisfied with the staff. Yahaira Hernandez was our sales consultant. She was very helpful, kind , patient and professional! She explained every detail patiently. The whole staff was very welcoming. I am happy that I chose ...Teddy Volkswagen to purchase my new car. They also gifted us with face masks , little teddy bear for my toddler also a coffee mug and a watch . I was very surprised. I will recommend to my family ,friends and everyone I know. Thank you Yahaira and Teddy Volkswagen team!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shanda Taylor 26 Jun 2020
Just bought the Volkswagen Sport Atlas and I love it!! If you visit Teddy Volkswagen be sure to ask for Thaddeus Lawrence...best sales person!! No BS..but straight up talk helping us to pick the perfect vehicle for our family. Lawrence is knowledgeable about all vehicles and did not try and push an...y vehicle or extra up charges on us. He was very patient (spent hrs with us) as I was indecisive about which color to pick; he had each vehicle brought over and shined for us to see the true color. He is a really good guy...thanks Lawrence!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
dseilback 24 Jun 2020
Mr. Lawrence was very easy to work with in the purchase of our first car. He made sure I was informed and the dealership gave me the best price out of 6 or 7 other dealers. Mr. Lawrence was nice, reasonable, and very accommodating, even delivering our car to Long Island. Highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
patrick30carvalho 19 Jun 2020
Great place. helped me purchase a car and get it within the same week. Thank you so much Lawrence and Teddy’s Volkswagen. Truly appreciated.
5 rate
DealerRater
davidjbarash 16 Jun 2020
Thaddeus provided me the best customer service I’ve ever experienced at a car dealership! He was knowledgeable, honest, and transparent throughout the entire process - same goes for their sales manager, Sincere. I will definitely be referring people to Teddy Volkswagen.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.