How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
680 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
fadeleon 15 Oct 2018
Thank you Thaddeus for guiding us through the whole process of financing and helping us get a great deal on a brand new Atlas. You are the best!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jetta19 12 Oct 2018
Niall was a friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable salesperson, who guided me through the entire process, who was able to answer all my questions. Great job!
5 rate
DealerRater
vdubE74 06 Oct 2018
The salesman Niall Fitzpatrick was very helpful, and made leasing my 1st car as easy as possible. I will recommend him and this dealership to family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kennylavalle 01 Oct 2018
Overall I had a great experience at Teddy Volkswagen. Niall was a great help to my grandfather and I picking out my new car. I ended up walking out with a great deal on a white 2015 Jetta and I absolutely love it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alexb 29 Sep 2018
I had a great experience at VW Teddy's today. Niall was super friendly and straight to the point. Worked out a great deal for me with the manager. 3rd car from this dealership for our family. Definitely recommend it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Yo 57 29 Sep 2018
I chose to explore a Volkswagen as my auto due to the VW' marketing of the quality of their vehicles. During my purchase/lease interaction, the dealer represented the business very well. Overall it was a positive experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
Camaleetha12 28 Sep 2018
Thank you so much I love my car. Thank you for your assistance I just love the car. This is my second car from teddy vogaswaggen in the Bronx I just love it . Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
srsly 24 Sep 2018
Great team, took very good care of me, can't beat the price! They really went over and above to make sure I got what I needed, when I needed it. Fantastic experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Shantel Wilson 24 Sep 2018
I loved my experience at Teddy VW. My saleman Lawrence was awesome. I had a wonderful experience at VW. Love my new car. Thanks vw
5 rate
DealerRater
Edonis 24 Sep 2018
I came to teddy Volkswagen looking to finance a vw Jetta and Nialli was glady able to help us with that and get us the best deal possible.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.