How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
530 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Drehooks 06 Dec 2017
Worked with Keith and he made the experience of purchasing my first VW truly enjoyable. Extremely knowledgeable, honest and non pushy! If you want to work with professionals, head into Teddy VW in the BX! André
5 rate
DealerRater
barrybanks 04 Dec 2017
Treats you with respect and dignity. While you understand their position as sales persons, they allow you to process things from your position. Doug and Shaun continued to review how I could purchase the car of my choice within my budget. They were patient while respecting my intelligence.
5 rate
DealerRater
Passatdriver123 04 Dec 2017
I visited LIC VW(sad)Bayridge VW(games)&finally to Teddy.Straight to the point no BS.Went in at 2 drove out at 4!
5 rate
Cars.com
Passatdriver123 03 Dec 2017
I visited LIC VW(sad)Bayridge VW(games)&finally to Teddy.Straight to the point no BS.Went in at 2 drove out at 4!
5 rate
DealerRater
King of Prussia 03 Dec 2017
Sale was super easy and no BS. Was given a fair price right off the bat and Keith was a pleasure to work with. Definitely recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
King of Prussia 03 Dec 2017
Sale was super easy and no BS. Was given a fair price right off the bat and Keith was a pleasure to work with. Definitely recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
Linton 01 Dec 2017
Had the best experience ever! The VW Team treated us like we were family and made this one of the easiest transactions ever! Fabulous Job!
5 rate
Cars.com
Linton 30 Nov 2017
Had the best experience ever! The VW Team treated us like we were family and made this one of the easiest transactions ever! Fabulous Job!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cclarke227 30 Nov 2017
Best place to get a car! People were friendly and fast. They went over and beyond to get us the right car!!! Would totally use them again and recommend them to everyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cclarke227 29 Nov 2017
Best place to get a car! People were friendly and fast. They went over and beyond to get us the right car!!! Would totally use them again and recommend them to everyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.