How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
780 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Liz Baez 14 Jan 2020
Douglas Lee is the BEST! Sales person at Teddy Volkswagen. He made our transition of getting a new car after 16 years with the same car, easy and painless .Douglas is down to earth and keeps it ?. He is professional and knowledgeable about the cars, insurance and what is the best for you financially.... Doesnt push for anything you don't want or need. If you're in the market for a Volkswagen this is the place for you and Douglas is the sales person for you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Julia Marques 31 Dec 2019
After visiting both White Plains and Teddy VW - my husband and I knew we had to go back to Teddy VW to buy our Atlas. Joel was our salesman. He helped me to get the exact Atlas I wanted. He was great to work with and very helpful. I could reach out to him at any time with any questions. I would def...initely recommend this dealership to others. Show more
5 rate
Google
Fabulously Tammy 31 Dec 2019
Bought my brand new Atlas today. My sales guy Joel , the manager George and the finance guy Kara were the absolute best. They went above and beyond to make sure I got my car and most importantly they were genuine. No hidden fees, false promises, or push to add additional services. I normally don’...t like to purchase cars in the Bronx because of past bad experiences with other dealers but Teddy Volkswagen has changed that. This was one of the best Car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Thank you guys so much for your exceptional customer service, professionalism, and kindness. Show more
5 rate
Google
Norma DeLara 22 Dec 2019
Carlos Gerda is an honest and effective sales person. I highly recommend him for his knowledge, work ethic and trustworthiness.
5 rate
Google
Michael Quigley 14 Dec 2019
I worked with Carlos to lease a 2020 Tiguan SE after talking to at least 8 other dealerships over two weeks. He beat all their upfront costs and monthly rates offers and made the process as efficient as possible. What more could you want?
5 rate
Google
Chantal H 26 Nov 2019
After running errands on a Saturday morning, I decided to stop by Teddy VW to inquire about new car lease options. I only wanted to know the options/the numbers, I had the groceries in my old car (a 2017 Passat). By evening, I’m leaving with a 2020 Tiguan SE. I just wanted to thank Kevin for be...ing a dynamite salesman - answering my questions, presenting the options/the numbers I was looking for, the color and trim. Thank you for helping me transfer the groceries from the old car to the new. I believe this was the fastest spontaneous purchase I have ever made as a loyal VW customer (this is my 6th VW). Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lucia Martinez 21 Nov 2019
Today my husband and I went to lease a car at Teddy VW and it was a very positive experience. Mike was very helpful and made sure that we understood every little thing. He also made sure that our needs and budget were met. I definitely recommend buying or leasing a car from Teddy VW and make sure yo...u do it with Mike. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tashonda W-G 16 Nov 2019
Carlos was my sales man and the service was EXCELLENT. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Buy your car here!
5 rate
Google
Gonzalezf62 11 Nov 2019
Very professional, answered all possible concerns i had when it came to purchasing my brand new GTI. I definitely recommend!! He was just amazing overall!
5 rate
DealerRater
Britni Makeup 21 Oct 2019
I have dealt with Teddy Volkswagen for 7 years. I've leased two Jettas, and this weekend I went to get quotes and general information as my second lease was ending shortly. Doug Lee was by far the best sales representative I've had at Teddy. My mother, who has leased countless cars with many differe...nt companies, was so impressed by Doug that she's now considering leasing a Volkswagen so she can have him as her sales rep. Doug was never pushy, he was very up front about fees I'd be incurring, and he worked hard to make sure I was getting the best possible deal within my budget. While I went with the intention of just getting information, I walked out with a brand new 2019 Jetta, my third lease from Teddy, and I couldn't be happier. Doug was the opposite of any stereotype I had of pushy car salesmen, and I look forward to doing business with him again in the future. Thanks Doug! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.