How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
859 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dave@blmcpa.com 20 Aug 2021
Mr Lawrence was courteous and a true pleasure to work with. He attended in a timely fashion to all my needs and made a smooth transition with my lease renewal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Trin240 14 Aug 2021
He was an amazing person sweet and patient. I’m so very happy. ? thank you ? everyone making this process easy and explain everything help us from the beginning to the end. Thank you everyone ??
5 rate
DealerRater
knmaccrae 03 Aug 2021
I must say I was very satisfied with Mr Lawrence performance. Very polite and mannerisms was on point. He knows his stuff. Thanks For assisting me
5 rate
DealerRater
Chantal H 02 Aug 2021
Great experience! Cheers to Thaddeus Lawrence, the best salesman ever, the savings $$$, the car, the color, I'm happy with my purchase!! I'm a fan of German-engineering, especially Volkswagen. They got it right with the Taos.
5 rate
DealerRater
jorgearmandovt10 01 Aug 2021
Good service. Buen servicio ? yo regresare pronto por otro vehículo diferente. El tipo Lawrence es una excelente ? persona y me ayudo en todo lo que necesite
5 rate
DealerRater
Patrick Sooman 27 Jul 2021
My experience with Teddy Volkswagen was amazing. I am a first time car owner and I had a wonderful salesperson that helped me every step of the way. Her name is Ashley Gonzalez. She made me comfortable with the idea of a new car and helped me choose between them. Every member of this car dealership ...did their part in making this an easy going experience Show more
5 rate
Google
Jose 18 Jul 2021
After having dealt with Doug today I just have to say that I believe I found my dealership. Doug walked me through every step of the process. From car selection to finances, he was patient and helpful. The dealership was very clean and accommodating. If I could rate higher I would. Thank you Doug an...d everyone at Teddy VW for helping me walk out with a brand new car today. Show more
5 rate
Google
Juan V09 12 Jul 2021
I had an appointment today with Ashley Gonzalez, she did not kept me waiting long and greeted me professionally. Ashley was very kind. She answered all of my questions straight and simple. All of my concerns were addressed. She was Phenomenal.
5 rate
Google
Greezie 08 Jul 2021
Very clean and nice dealership, and the people there are great. Specifically John Castillo has good customer service and will help you to get out of there with a car. If your looking for a car I suggest you come here first ??
5 rate
Google
Indiana Medina 06 Jul 2021
To the new salesperson Ashley great experience! Super pro active, just tell her what your problems are and she will get it done in a timely fashion! Highly recommended.
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.