How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
789 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sfunnye2 01 Jun 2020
I recently purchased a vehicle from this dealership and had a excellent experience. I worked with salesman Mr Lawrence who was honest, professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He worked very hard and went over and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with the vehicle I wanted. I would s...trongly recommend him to assist with your car purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott Angarano 30 May 2020
Just leased a 2020 Passat. Had a great experience buying my car, The salesman Blendy did a great job finding the car I wanted. This is my third Passat and it is a awesome car. Teddy VW is wonderful dealership I plan on going back when my lease is up. Everyone is very professional and helpful I recom...mend buying your car from Teddy Volkswagen. Thanks for the professional service!!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Brown sugar 23 May 2020
Mr. Lawrence was very professional and his manger in getting me the best deal that is affordable to me .Jazmin also from service helped in the transaction ....????????????????????????
5 rate
DealerRater
teamjavon13 21 May 2020
Amazing dealership help me through the whole process with getting a new car and picking out the right insurance for my car. Amazing dealership love them
5 rate
DealerRater
denise5681 18 Mar 2020
I went into the dealership unsure of which vehicle I wanted to purchase. Thaddeus explained to me all my options. I was trying to decide between a jetta or golf. I decided to get the golf. Thaddeus was wonderful during the test drive and made me feel at ease. I got a good deal and I am very happy wi...th the service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mjahice1995 06 Mar 2020
Yes I had the best experience of my life here my sales men was great outstanding! also the fiancé adviser was Great very friendly people ❤️
5 rate
DealerRater
jagirl89tg 05 Mar 2020
Thank you Thaddeus!!!! You made my first experience with purchasing a car seamless!!!! Next time I want something totally and completely different... Thank you again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dawn 01 Mar 2020
Thaddeus Lawrence was a man of his word. He didn’t play any games. He made a deal and stuck to it. He was courteous, knowledgeable and very nice to deal with. He kept in communication during the entire time and returned calls when asked. He even texted me to let me know I left something at the dea...ler. Good guy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Aangelamcf 29 Feb 2020
This was my first time at the Teddy Volkswagen dealership, and it certainly won’t be my last. The staff was very welcoming, and I was met with immediate assistance. I came into the dealership with an idea of what I wanted, and I never felt pressured to change my plan. I was helped by Lawrence, who... was extremely patient, reassuring and dedicated to helping me find the perfect car. The process was easy, and every step was explained to me. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to others. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Liz Baez 14 Jan 2020
Douglas Lee is the BEST! Sales person at Teddy Volkswagen. He made our transition of getting a new car after 16 years with the same car, easy and painless .Douglas is down to earth and keeps it ?. He is professional and knowledgeable about the cars, insurance and what is the best for you financially.... Doesnt push for anything you don't want or need. If you're in the market for a Volkswagen this is the place for you and Douglas is the sales person for you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.