How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
853 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jose 18 Jul 2021
After having dealt with Doug today I just have to say that I believe I found my dealership. Doug walked me through every step of the process. From car selection to finances, he was patient and helpful. The dealership was very clean and accommodating. If I could rate higher I would. Thank you Doug an...d everyone at Teddy VW for helping me walk out with a brand new car today. Show more
5 rate
Google
Juan V09 12 Jul 2021
I had an appointment today with Ashley Gonzalez, she did not kept me waiting long and greeted me professionally. Ashley was very kind. She answered all of my questions straight and simple. All of my concerns were addressed. She was Phenomenal.
5 rate
Google
Greezie 08 Jul 2021
Very clean and nice dealership, and the people there are great. Specifically John Castillo has good customer service and will help you to get out of there with a car. If your looking for a car I suggest you come here first ??
5 rate
Google
Indiana Medina 06 Jul 2021
To the new salesperson Ashley great experience! Super pro active, just tell her what your problems are and she will get it done in a timely fashion! Highly recommended.
4 rate
Google
Sheana Rivera 06 Jul 2021
Lamont was fantastic! Found me a car well within my budget that I’m extremely happy with! He was friendly and made everything easy, and I left with a car the same day! Definitely will be sending friends over
5 rate
Google
Deandra 02 Jul 2021
Service was great! Everything went smoothly. I’m very satisfied!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cagriffith11 01 Jul 2021
I had a great experience buying a car with Volkswagon. I’m very happy with my purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
AL T 26 Jun 2021
THANK YOU John Castillo!!!!! What an amazing experience I had here. All my questions were answered. Quick and fast service. Great deal on my 2021 Tiguan SE.
5 rate
Google
Marvin Ellis 21 Jun 2021
Great experience. Sale associates John Castillo was A1 with all the necessary info needed and also very professional from start to finish.
5 rate
Google
davidn2146 20 Jun 2021
Had a great experience at Volkswagen, thanks to you I have the car I wanted. My car runs great and the service is awesome thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.