How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
765 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
williamstonya1632 23 Aug 2019
I had the pleasure of working with Lawrence. During my time in working with him, he was very informative regarding which buying option was best for me and my budget. He followed-up with me via phone and by email to ensure that he was addressing any concerns that I may have had. Lawrence also reassu...red me that I would be happy with my monthly payments. He also treated me to DUNKIN DONUTS while I waited for my car/ paper work. Overall, my experience was a pleasant experience and her provided excellent customer service. Lawrence was awesome and I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cyreeta Evans 21 Jul 2019
This place was very busy and I waited a long time to get everything processed but it worked out! I have a car! Mr. Thaddeus Lawrence was Awesome, professional, caring and on point. Also Mr. Morris Finance Manager was Great too!! Thank you both for your support and help!
5 rate
Google
Erica Otero 13 Jul 2019
I purchased gti. I was very happy and impressed with sales rep, Thaddeus Lawrence. He was amazing and extremely helpful. The staff overall was helpful and knowledgeable. Very happy customer!
5 rate
Google
Rosie Diaz 27 Jun 2019
I had the greatest pleasure of working with Lawrence and Sincere! From beginning to end everything went smooth! The deal was very transparent, no added cost! Received exactly what we bargained for. Everyone at this dealership was very friendly and professional and i must say i saw them work tog...ether as a team.. i was there pretty late and they were all helping each other! This was very nice to see.. Kudos to this dealership for making my car shopping experience magical! I will definitely be a returning customer and highly recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
rosiediaz 27 Jun 2019
If you want a transparent deal go to this dealership and ask for Lawrence! Honest sales guy with years of experience! No hidden fees! I had the best car dealer experience at Teddy’s ever! Hands down ! Sincere the manager is super amazing as well! Name says it all! Truly an amazing experience! Wal...ked out of dealership with best deal ever and with a big smile! Got my jetta SE at a very good deal! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ndzoh_dong 24 Jun 2019
Mr. Lawrence has a great customer skills. He assisted me in a very professional way in getting my new car. This is a great place to buy a car
5 rate
DealerRater
dee72099 08 Jun 2019
Great service. Attentive to detail. Happy with my purchase. Mr Lawrence is exceptional, friendly and efficient. Trade in of my older vehicle was easy. Thank you!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Stuart Bassel 31 May 2019
The staff at Teddy Volkswagen were incredibly helpful. They made leasing our Volkswagen a simple process. Sincere and his crew were a cut above the rest of the Volkswagen dealerships I had previously dealt with. I highly recommend leasing or buying a car from Teddy Volkswagen.
5 rate
Google
dru2722 30 May 2019
It was a long journey that took 3 separate visits and some possible deal ending moments before closing but Thaddeus and the team at Teddy VW went above and beyond and made it happen. We highly recommend this dealer and also the manager Sincere was a pleasure to deal with als well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hasibul Chowdhury 30 May 2019
Friendly staff and great service. They stayed open late to accommodate my work hours. Ask for Mike when you go into the dealership.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.