How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
876 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Elizabeth Knight 05 May 2022
I had a great experience at Teddy Volkswagen!! Edwin was INCREDIBLE! He worked around my hectic schedule and was pleasant and accommodating throughout the whole process. I HIGHLY recommend him! Thanks, Edwin love my new Jetta!!
5 rate
Google
michelle sganga 27 Apr 2022
Jasmine is the best, she made everything so easy and stress free. Definitely go to jasmine if you need any help with purchasing, financing or leasing a car. She’s funny and very personable, I can tell you, you’ll probably end up wanting to be friends with her she’s awesome.
5 rate
Google
Jesus Mestizo 12 Apr 2022
Just wanted to give a huge personal thank you to Jelissa H. for helping me out with my purchase of my new car. She is very attentive and supportive of what I needed in a vehicle and guided me to the right one! I couldn’t be more happier with the service she provided. Again Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
Jose Lebron 16 Mar 2022
I will like to share my experience with everyone. I was dealing with Jasmine Rivera and she made me feel like I was the only one that matter at no point and time I felt like I was being pressured into anything. I didn't sit for hours nor was I mislead. I Will like to mention that I do recommend goin...g to Teddy Volkswagen and doing business with them and if you have a chance go see Jasmine Rivera for she was an amazing sells rep and a fabulous individual. Show more
5 rate
Google
Matteo Passero 01 Mar 2022
If you head to Teddy you need to work with John Castillo! Ask for him directly. The man is an action taker and is on your side. He’s an excellent car salesmen. Professional, fast and will help you past your purchase or lease with ease and speed. 2nd car we’ve gotten from them ???? Give the man a... raise! Show more
5 rate
Google
G Diaz 26 Feb 2022
I truly couldn’t be happier with my new car! ? I walked into the dealership (that I’ve never visited before) not expecting much and prepared to walk away without a new car but Mike (Ramos) made it easy for me. Very patient and helpful with my search. I’m happy I got the right sales person, ma...nager & finance reps to help me with my new VW. Will definitely make recommendations going forward. Great job guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Albert Abbatiello 18 Feb 2022
Michael Jamal helped me find the perfect car. He was very knowledgeable and was able to guide me through the process. He was prompt and always responded to my questions quickly. Michael was awesome to work with and I will return to him for my next car. Overall it was a great experience.
5 rate
Google
Bethany Reichenmiller 01 Feb 2022
Such a great experience. We just purchased a car here and because we had moved from abroad, needed help with the financing. Not only did they help us get a great deal, the customer service was simply outstanding from beginning to end. Our sales person, Lamont Richardson, did a fantastic job and you ...have the feeling he is really working for you to get you the car you want. I can only highly recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Yolanda Hinds 27 Jan 2022
Great experience. I was put in the car I wanted. My salesman Thaddeus (Lawrence) was great, patient, and efficient. I would highly recommend this dealership. Thaddeus made buying my brand new car see less and stress less. Happy customer :) !
5 rate
Google
Dash Speaks 23 Jan 2022
Just bought a new (preowned) car at teddy. The prices were reasonable and they were willing to work with me without pressuring us into buying. Everyone was super nice. Tanya was the best - she made the whole process fun, and was knowledgeable and informative. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.