How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
691 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Razib 13 Dec 2018
Thank you for helpimg purchasing . My family and I are really happy with your service. Looking forward doing business again with Teddy Volkswagens in the near future
5 rate
DealerRater
Bismark 11 Dec 2018
No they pushy and willing to work on pricing . Staff was friendly and gave a decent price on my trade in . Will be back again if buying a Volkswagen
5 rate
DealerRater
Linkoy96 01 Dec 2018
Great customer service....lovely car satisfied in every way. Sales person was fantastic he really did a great job on getting me the car I need
5 rate
DealerRater
Claus 19 Nov 2018
Good salesmen he is very knowledgeable . And the Dealership was very willing to do what it takes to keep their customer satisfied. I will return
5 rate
DealerRater
Dgemini1210 19 Nov 2018
I was look for a Passat GT . I had gone to a previous VW in Mohegan lake and felt like they thought I wasn’t serious about buying a car. So I left that dealership. I was looking for near by VW dealers and the wereable to help me. I went to Teddy VW and was helped by Thaddeus Lawrence. He was busy ...but let me know he will help me as soon as he was finished. Once he started to help me I asked him that I was looking for a Passat GT. He told me they had 2 in stock. He gave me all the details about the car . I was happy to choose him. All my doubts and concerns he was aware and said “I promise you will walk out today with this car. “ was in doubt at first but he delivered everything he promised. Thaddeus is a very informative professional and knows how to provide excellent customer service. I recommend anybody buying a VW go to TEDDY VW and ask for Thaddeus Lawrence and the finance manager Jose Santiago. Thanks again Thaddeus for all your help. ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tbryant1016 03 Nov 2018
Our experience was great! We left with our brand new 2018 Tiguan SEL!! Thank you for everything. We are very happy with the car and our experience at the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Theghost88 02 Nov 2018
Some of the best service !i never thought I would get a new car this fast within the same day and now they have me riding in style .
5 rate
DealerRater
Tacey 26 Oct 2018
My 5th lease from Teddy new 2019 Jetta SEL Premium. I'm very happy with the overall experience and looking toward my next lease. Thank you Teddy Vw
5 rate
DealerRater
Diogenes30 26 Oct 2018
I appreciate Volkswagen for this amazing car. I Recommened my Salesman, Mr. Lawrence for this amazing deal on this car. Thank you so much for helping me .
5 rate
DealerRater
almalari1968 24 Oct 2018
THANK YOU MR LAWRENCE FOR NICE SERVICE YOU PROVIDE TO ME TODAY AND THE PROCESS OF GETTING MY NEW TOY AN ALL PAPER WORK WHEN THRU WELL YOU ARE A VERY NICE PERSON
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.