How Are We Doing?

We love helping our customers, and we’d love to help you. Read below to see what our previous customers have to say about us, and learn why Teddy Volkswagen of the Bronx is the huggable dealer.

Want to leave a review of your own? You can write on your favorite review service so more people can find it, and we will even post it here. Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion.

Customer Lobby
822 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dalida Martinez 06 Jan 2021
Erick Santos went above and beyond to find us the kind of suv that we were looking for. We are very pleased with our purchase. They are the only ones to deal with, when buying a car. Will definitely go back to see Erick Santos. Thank-you for such an awesome experience buying my car. I’m blown awa...y. Thanks for not being a "typical" car dealer and for treating me so well. It is service that is hard to come by these days. Thank you for the way you stood behind your sale, for your integrity and for the way you handled the whole matter. Everyone we know is going to hear of how well we’ve been treated. To no control of Erick the waiting was too longer that anticipated Show more
5 rate
Google
Melinda DeLeon 19 Dec 2020
Thaddeus Lawrence was my salesman and I highly recommend to come in and ask for him!! Hes amazing friendly warm accommodating person!
5 rate
Google
omayramota 27 Nov 2020
Lawrence was excellent very knowledgeable, polite not pushy. Great experience overall. I will definitely come back and recommend my friends and family. Good and ask for Lawrence
5 rate
DealerRater
uygur.kemalettin 11 Nov 2020
Lawrence is very professional. He helped me throughout the process. He even drive me with my new car back to my home address. Great service !
5 rate
DealerRater
Kas077 11 Nov 2020
All around great experience and everything was very straightforward. They all are very accommodating. Highly recommend checking them out for a car. Love my car! ?
5 rate
DealerRater
marashiernest 01 Nov 2020
Everyone was working professionally. Specially Msr. Thaddeus Lawrence who helped us in every step of the way. Thank you for your advice and your help.
5 rate
DealerRater
stat146 15 Oct 2020
All I can say is great crew and extra special thanks to Mr. Lawrence. I walked in test drove the car and they got it done. 5 star across the board.
5 rate
DealerRater
O Karen Bogle 14 Oct 2020
Very good customer service. The wait was a little long but absolutely satisfied with my purchase. Erick was knowledgeable and got me into a vehicle that was absolutely right for me. I felt like I was listened to and did not feel pressured.
5 rate
Google
Ruvene Armstrong 10 Oct 2020
If you ever need a car,Eric Santos at Teddy VW is the man!! he will do everything in his power to help you the car you want.He made it happen for me after a long day.His good positive helped me not give up getting the car i want.Also helped get my insurance down.His awesome beyond words and gets a w...ell deserved 5 stars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Deida 10 Oct 2020
Keith was a great help in buying my first car! Quick process and was very helpful and informative. I would recommend Keith to anyone looking to purchase a car.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.